Mind To Move

Mind To Move

Our very first record album, it was originally released as an LP in 1979. This is a collection of songs and instrumentals in the Bluegrass tradition, from banjo breakdowns to original creations.


  1. Mind To Move
  2. Lonesome Ugly Me
  3. Fiddle Tune Medley (Salt Creek, Bill Cheatham, Stoney Creek, June Apple)
  4. Nogales
  5. Theme From Steelyard Blues (Drive Again)
  6. Way Downtown
  7. Elaine
  8. Minstrel Man
  9. Hitchhiker's Lament
  10. Grandfather's Clock