The Dady Brothers Live in Concert

The Dady Brothers Live in Concert

Recorded in 1992 at Hochstein Music Hall, with special guests Roxanne Ziegler (harp) and Mitzie Collins (hammer dulcimer), it features the songs most requested at Dady Brothers shows. Great energy and audience participation fill this recording of contemporary and traditional songs.


  1. Lanigan's Ball
  2. Song For Ireland
  3. Brennan On The Moor
  4. Steal Away
  5. Whistlin' Gypsy
  6. A Place In The Choir
  7. Long Winter's Night
  8. Raglan Road
  9. Tobin's Favorite/Planxty Browne
  10. I'll Tell Me Ma
  11. The Voyage
  12. Rambles of Spring