The Dady Brothers Christmas

The Dady Brothers Christmas

Buy from


  1. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  2. Mary's Boy Child
  3. Wind in the Willows
  4. Holly Jolly Christmas
  5. Christmas Must Be Tonight
  6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  7. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  8. Silent Night All Day Long
  9. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  10. Silent Night
  11. The Rebel Jesus
  12. Greensleeves
  13. Mele Kalikimaka
  14. Rudolf the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  15. Jingle Bells

Joe Dady: vocals, banjo, fiddle, guitar, ukulele,harmonica, pennywhistle, percussion, bodhran, concertina
John Dady: vocals, guitar, octave mandolin, mandolin, autoharp, bass, percussion

Guest musicians:

Kevin Maul: slide guitar
Charles Jaffe: organ and piano
Michael Smythe: harmonica

Recorded at: The Garage, Rochester, NY
Engineered by: Mick Sarubbi & John Dady
Produced by: The Dady Brothers

Thanks to: Duncan Walls for music consulting

Cover photo: John and Joe visit Santa circa 1960.

Graphic Design: Joe LaMay LaMay Design